on hiatus

23 Oct

I have been busily collecting information and madly writing for my new blog, and haven’t had time to look at Prairie Journals for a while. The new blog focuses on well-being, and looks at things we can do each day to make our lives a bit better. Since I thought of it, I have been completely consumed by the idea – never a bad thing in my book.
I’d love to have time to keep two blogs going, but I’d also love to quit my job and lie on a banana lounge all day; sometimes life gets in the way. So for the moment I am leaving Prairie Journals, but will continue to follow the blogs of the lovely people I’ve met along the way.
Thanks for reading.
I’ll update this site once my new blog is up and running, so you can follow along if you like.
Happy reading, book bloggers!

2 Responses to “on hiatus”

  1. steph October 23, 2010 at 11:02 pm #

    Take as much time as you need. I look forward to the new one but also to checking back here as well, when you have time!

  2. Em October 27, 2010 at 4:34 am #

    Good luck with the new blog! Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

